♾️ 24 April 2024

🧐 Morning Motivation…

🎯Your plan of the day is to identify something you've found difficult to do and commit to working on it every day for a week.

😎 Have an amazing day!

Bess

🌎 What’s happening in my world…

It’s that time of year again! When you think of all the things you want to do in your summer travels and prepare for them. That’s what’s happening this week for me. Went and got the RV de-winterized and ready for my summer adventures. I have quite a few that I’m doing this year and I’ll let you know all about them here. So stay tuned…

One of the great places to stay is a Harvest Host. There are over 5,000 places where you can park your RV overnight and wake up to some incredible views. Check them out by clicking on the photo below.

Click the photo for the link

Join the conversation

or to participate.